The Filthy Tongues - Jacobs Ladder (CD)


The debut album from THE FILTHY TONGUES

1 - Jacob's Ladder
2 - High
3 - Holy Brothers
4 - Bowhead Saint
5 - Long Time Dead
6 - Violent Sorrow
7 - Children of the Filthy
8 - Kingdom of Ice

'Jacob's Ladder must surely be a contender for Scottish Album of the Year or the bloomin’ Mercury even'
Is This Music?

'Easily one of the albums of the's an enthralling ride'

'Jacob's Ladder is the best thing they've ever done. And that's saying something. It's AAA’s Album of the year'
Access All Areas

'These songs wrap themselves around you like a warm blanket and effortlessly soothe your soul...This is music to truly lose yourself in'